Flux Pavilion Unleashes His 13-Track ‘Tesla’ Album

Flux Pavilion Unleashes His 13-Track ‘Tesla’ Album

The time has finally come for Flux Pavilion to release his highly-anticipated Tesla album, containing 13 tracks of pure bass madness and features from diverse artists including RiFF RaFF, Doctor, Bully Songs, and more. Following the amazingly epic ‘Telsa Theme’ introduction, ‘Vibrate’ wastes no time sucking listeners in with the contagious production and enormous 808 hook. Flux Pavilion without a doubt, brought the bass back for his core fans on this album. Enjoy the stream below and pick up your copy off iTunes.

I am hugely proud to announce that my new album ‘Tesla’ is out today. I honestly couldn’t have put this together without all of the support that I’ve had over the past seven years from you guys. You kept me going and kept me writing and I feel blessed to have such a dedicated bunch of fans. I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I have writing it.

Flux Pavilion – Tesla | iTunes |





I like music. A lot.

More in Album

Audien Paints A Beautiful Journey With New Album “Escapism”

Jeaux BayNovember 4, 2019

Moon Boots Drops Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Bimini Road’

Lauren IkennSeptember 8, 2019

Illenium Unveils Flawless Third Full-Length Album, “Ascend”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 19, 2019

Kayzo Announces Sophomore Album, “Unleashed”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 7, 2019

LICK Shares Highly-Anticipated Debut Album, “Dark Vibe Order”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 5, 2019

DJ Snake Releases Flawless Sophomore Album, “Carte Blanche”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 26, 2019

Above & Beyond Drop Incredible LP, ‘Flow State’

Lauren IkennJuly 22, 2019
Joytime III

Marshmello Shares Highly-Anticipated “Joytime III” Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 8, 2019

Tritonal Releases Sensational 19 Track Album “U & Me”

Jeaux BayJune 15, 2019

Avicii’s Posthumous Album “TIM” Has Arrived & It’s A Beauty

Brian BonavogliaJune 6, 2019