• Dubstep
    Ellie Goulding – Figure 8 (Feature Cuts Remix)

    Feature Cuts releases a nasty dubstep remix of Ellie Goulding's 'Figure 8'

  • Electro House
    Delerium – Days Turn Into Nights (Seven Lions Remix)

    Seven Lions' massive electro-house remix of Delerium's 'Days Turn Into Nights'

  • Electro House
    Matchbox Twenty – Put Your Hands Up (Swanky Tunes Remix)

    This is a must listen! Swanky Tunes does a great job turning a slow song into a chill, yet energy filled remix. It’s got a really happy vibe to it that will turn your bad day completely around. The download is a radio rip, but it still sounds great. Matchbox Twenty –...

  • Electro House
    A-Trak – Tuna Melt EP

    Today brings about the release of a pretty sweet EP. A-Trak’s new Tuna Melt EP features four original masterpieces. The first track up was the title track, which he collaborated on with none other than Tommy Trash, bringing a massive electro track to the table. A-Trak also features Oliver, GTA, and Galantis...

  • Dubstep
    Adventure Club – Life In Color Mix

    The crazy Canadian duo drop a massive 30 minute mix for Live in Color!

  • Trap
    Knife Party – Internet Friends (heRobust’s Run Da Trap Bootleg)

    heRobust is back to RUNNNNN DAAAA TRAPPPP with his brand new ‘Internet Friends’ bootleg! He exploded onto the scene with his BUSTED version of ‘Mercy’ and now he’s followed up full force with a brand new take on Knife Party’s trademark original. Oh and by the way…… It’s a FREE DOWNLOAD!!!!! Knife...

  • Dubstep
    Manufactured Superstars – Calling All The Lovers feat. Luciana (Figure Remix)

    American Dubstep powerhouse: Figure, has just released his latest filth, his very own remix to ‘Calling All The Lovers”, a track originally produced by Manufactured Superstars. The vocals are by Luciana, a vocalist who’s been featured throughout all of the genres and subgenres within electronic dance music. Lately the bass-heavy scene has...

  • Trap
    DMX – Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer (Team Bayside High Remix)

    Team Bayside High gets us in the holiday spirit early with two brand new heavy hitting releases. The Chicago-based duo has really been making a name for themselves in the Midwest scene right now, and being from Milwaukee I can truly vouch for that. Check out their two tracks below including a...

  • Dubstep
    The Weeknd – Twenty Eight (Bring The Noise Remix) [TSS Exclusive]

    The guys at Bring The Noise drop a TSS Exclusive for us on their latest remix of The Weeknd's Twenty Eight!

  • Hip-Hop
    Juicy J – Go Out (Ft. Young Jeezy & Big Sean)

    Juicy J links up with Young Jeezy and Big Sean for his latest track ‘Go Out’. This tune is produced by Mike Will Made It and will serve as the second single for Juicy J’s upcoming solo album dropping in 2013 called Stay Trippy. Juicy J – Go Out (Ft. Young Jeezy & Big Sean) |...