All posts tagged "Deadmau5"

  • Future Funk
    Deadmau5 – Bad Selection (Original Mix): Newest Single

    Here’s another new single from the Mau5 himself. He keeps releasing singles left and right for his upcoming album, 4×4=12. I thought that his next release was going to be Get In The Cart, Pig, but he released this track called Bad Selection. This track has a new style from his last...

  • Future Funk
    Deadmau5 – Right This Second (Original Mix): New House Anthem

    Okay, so I added a Deadmau5 song last week called Right This Moment. The song snippet that Pete Tong released on his show wasn’t called “Right This Moment” like he called it, it’s called “Right This Second.” This song was released on iTunes as “Right This Second.” Now, I’m not sure which...

  • Future Funk
    Deadmau5 – Get In The Cart, Pig: New House Snippet (3:59)

    Time after time Deadmau5 releases mind-blowing tracks. He has just released two super sick tracks, Sofi Needs A Ladder and Right This Moment, and now he’s releasing a snippet of his newest song, Get In The Cart, Pig. Mau5 is definitely testing out new styles of music and I really like what...

  • Future Funk
    Deadmau5 – Right This Moment (ORIGINAL MIX): New House Banger

    Deadmau5 has done it again. Right after he released the full version of Sofi Needs A Ladder, he released Right This Moment. A snippet of the song premiered on Pete Tong’s show a couple days ago. I’ve seen other versions called Right This Second. So it’s one of the two names haha....

  • Electronic
    Deadmau5 – Sofi Needs a Ladder (Original Mix) HQ: Sick New House Banger

    Deadmau5 released a song several months back called You Need A Ladder. Since then, he’s been releasing different versions of this track with new intros, extended versions, etc. This is the latest from the house music phenomenon. Mau5 added vocals from the singer Sofi, and put a new name on the track,...

  • Future Funk
    Deadmau5 – A City In Florida

    DOWNLOAD Deadmau5 – A City In Florida Here Purchase all Deadmau5’s Music on iTunes Here