All posts tagged "BANGERS"

  • Hip-Hop
    Trey Palms “Image Is Nothing” EP (Free Download)

    I’ve posted Trey’s music over the past few months because well.. I thought it was some pretty...

  • Electro House
    ALL GOLD Cranks up “Dangerous” by David Guetta

    There’s no denying that ALL GOLD’s thick dirty melbourne bounce tracks drive crowds nuts. We can’t lie...

  • Big Room
    ALL GOLD Drops “DUKU” At Dive Socal With Flosstradamus [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Our official TSS artists ALL GOLD are dropping an exclusive original today that they showcased at Harrahs...

  • Trap
    Flosstradamus – X? EP

    Brand new Flosstradamus X? EP that just dropped. Late for class.. just needed to get this up for you guys. Enjoy! Flosstradamus – X? EP | Mediafire Download | PASSWORD: bannedboyz | “Like” Flosstradamus on Facebook here Follow @ahintzzz

  • Trap
    Zatox & Nikkita – Poltergeist (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

    DJ Carnage, one of the most underrated producers in the game, the same guy who’s trapped out remix of Hardwell’s ‘Spaceman’ blew up on TSS a few weeks ago, is back with another HUGE Festival Trap Remix! Receiving support from A-Trak, Borgore, Adventure Club, 12th Planet, And Your Sister, this may be the dopest remix I’ve heard in...

  • Trap
    Bro Safari – Scumbag + That A$$

    Two new tracks from the rising star outta Texas, Bro Safari, after dropping his collab with Milwaukee’s Knuckle Children, ‘Freak‘, only a few weeks back. First up is a trap banger called ‘Scumbag’, featuring some Biggie, which he released a preview for via SoundCloud a few days ago, followed by the free...

  • Trap
    Hardwell – Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)

    We’ve all heard our fair share of dubstep, electro, and moombahton remixes of Hardwell’s huge dance anthem ‘Spaceman’. Now the up and coming producer DJ Carnage,  the same guy who produced Theophilus London & A$AP Rocky’s banger ‘Big Spender’ takes a stab and turn’s the hit into a slower, yet bass-filled, trap banger. This...

  • Moombahton
    No Doubt – Settle Down (Major Lazer Remix)

    As No Doubt’s new album Push And Shove is set to drop September 25th, it appears their comeback single ‘Settle Down’ is set to receive some killer remixes. Today the internet nearly broke as No Doubt premiered the first remix out of the pack, and who better to start with than Diplo’s Major Lazer....

  • Trap
    Yung Joc – Goin Down (Milo & Otis Unoriginal Mix)

    “Milo & Otis is two dudes from Afratca. One is a professional fake book writer and the other is a leprechaun farmer who’s a gambler.” The duo has been featured on TSS countless times, with their bangers such as ‘Friendly City,’ ‘Siren,’ ‘Luck,’ and finally, ‘Wonderwall.’ All definitely worthy of checking out...

  • Dubstep
    SKisM & DC Breaks – Killer ft. Dee Freer

    New Freebie today from SkisM and Never Say Die records titled ‘Killer’ featuring Dee Freer. This is the first part of The Division Series, which will feature an original tune alongside a bangin’ remix over the next six months. Word is future collaborations will feature Zomboy, with remixes from Tantrum Desire, Crush,...