• Electronic
    Shermanology & R3hab – Living 4 The City [Preview]

    Netherlands powerhouse electro-house producer R3hab just dropped a preview of his forthcoming collaboration with fellow Netherlands trio Shermanology titled ‘Living 4 The City’ which is set to drop October 29th through Wall Recordings. As expected, R3hab constructs a killer hard-hitting electro bassline to serve as a energetic backdrop for Shermanology’s evocative lyrics...

  • Future Funk
    System of a Down – B.Y.O.B. (Papa Skunk Remix)

    Talk about nostalgia. I know everyone is going to remember System of a Down’s 2005 single ‘B.Y.O.B.’ right when their famous lyrics kick in at the 30 second mark. I was browsing through our inbox of song submissions from our submission page earlier this week and found this awesome remix coming from...

  • Future Funk
    Sleigh Bells – Never Say Die (araabMUZIK Remix)

    “You are now listening to araabMUZIK”… The MVP of the MPC has just released his own remix of ‘Never Say Die’. The original track is by Sleigh Bells, the duo he will be touring with. This is more of an instrumental compared to a thorough remix but if you aren’t familiar with...

  • Dubstep
    Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix)

    I told myself I would never post another remix to this song ever again, but this one is just TOO huge to let be. Here it is, Skrillex & Damian Marley ‘Make It Bun Dem’ remix from Bro Safari and UFO! Enjoy. ANOTHER FREE DOWNLOAD?! Yep… Here’s a remix that I did...

  • Dubstep
    Bökken – East Side (Original Mix)

    Bökken is a new EDM group rising out of east Milwaukee, WI. Comprised of a veteran percussionist and an ensuing music major, (Bo Niemi & Kenny Kaminski) Bökken brings an innovative blend of dubstep, house and trap to the Milwaukee music scene. Here’s their brand new dubstep tune called ‘East Side’, be...

  • Trap
    Afruxx – Grind EP [TSS PREMIERE]

    The Cyprus-based producer flying by the name of Afruxx has just finished his brand new Grind EP, and we’re stoked to be releasing it exclusively through TSS. Featured on the EP are three original trap tracks, entitled ‘Grind’, ‘Envy Us’, and ‘You’re So Lame’ featuring vocals from Rose Erin. If you were feelin’...

  • Glitch Hop
    IDestiny – Tired Of Waiting

    WOW! I was browsing through our inbox of song submissions from our submission page late last night and stumbled across this incredible glitch-hop original titled ‘Tired Of Waiting’ coming from a very underrated young producer going by IDestiny. ‘Tired Of Waiting’ covers every component necessary along the road to making a remarkable...

  • Trap
    Flosstradamus – X? EP

    Brand new Flosstradamus X? EP that just dropped. Late for class.. just needed to get this up for you guys. Enjoy! Flosstradamus – X? EP | Mediafire Download | PASSWORD: bannedboyz | “Like” Flosstradamus on Facebook here Follow @ahintzzz

  • Dubstep
    Halo 4 – Green & Blue (KOAN Sound Remix)

    Halo 4 & KOAN Sound? Together?! I don’t know about any of you, but when Microsoft’s Xbox first came out much of my childhood was spent playing Halo 1, much of my time in high school spent on Halo 2, and much of my freshman year in college spent on Halo 3....

  • Electronic
    Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)

    Swedish House Mafia’s ‘Don’t You Worry Child’ has taken club dance floors and festivals by storm and Promise Land will be releasing this, the ‘Don’t Your Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)’ this Sunday, October 7th. They’ve remixed SHM’s original anthem into a SLAPPER for all of the ragers. Check it out! Swedish...