Excision & Illenium Reunite For Second Collaboration, “Feel Something”

Photo By Rukes
Excision & Illenium Reunite For Second Collaboration, “Feel Something”
Brian Bonavoglia

After pretty much flipping the electronic dance community upside down on Tuesday taking to social media to reveal they’d be releasing their highly-anticipated collaboration, Excision and Illenium have officially unveiled their “Feel Something” with I Prevail for all the world to enjoy!

Serving as a reunion between the two bass icons, their second collaboration was originally debuted during Lost Lands last year and after months of waiting, it’s finally here and was well worth the wait.

Opening as brooding bass beauty, the relevantly tame tune quickly flips the switch on listeners getting downright dirty when the second drops comes around reminding the bass community once again why this bad boy was once of the most coveted collaborations in the world of dubstep since it’s the debut.

Serving as a true clash of the titans, Excision and Illenium‘s signature styles blend together seamlessly once again for another bone-rattling masterpiece.

Excision & Illenium ft. I Prevail – Feel Something | Download |

“Follow” Excision : | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |
“Follow” Illenium : | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids - brian.bonavoglia@thissongslaps.com

More in Dubstep

[TSS Premiere] Syzy Is “Goin’ Ham” With His Latest Release

Brian PolesOctober 19, 2021

[TSS Premiere] Oddprophet is Seeking “Absolute Power”

Brian PolesSeptember 22, 2021

[TSS Premiere] Kompany & Staysick Are Keeping the Heat Going With “Thermos”

Brian PolesSeptember 9, 2021

[TSS Premiere] Leotrix Calls On AGES To Get You All To “Jump”

Brian PolesSeptember 1, 2021
excision kai wachi demisaur

Excision Joins Forces With Kai Wachi For Debut Collaboration, “Demisaur”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 20, 2021

[TSS Premiere] BadKlaat Unleashes His “Killer” Instinct

Brian PolesJuly 14, 2021

[TSS Premiere] IVORY and Nitti Gritti Combine Forces For “The Fall”

Brian PolesJune 18, 2021
funtcase flames

FuntCase Looks To Heat Things Up With “Flames” Featuring Dia Frampton

Brian BonavogliaJune 14, 2021

[TSS Premiere] Calcium is Taking You Down the Deep Streets

Brian PolesJune 11, 2021
buku right here

Buku Drops Hypnotizing New Single, “Right Here”

Brian BonavogliaJune 11, 2021