Electric Forest Unveils Lineup For 10th Anniversary Celebration

Electric Forest Unveils Lineup For 10th Anniversary Celebration
Brian Bonavoglia

The wait is finally over, Electric Forest has officially announced who will be providing the soundtrack to the festival’s 10th-anniversary celebration taking place to Rothbury, Michigan the weekend of June 25-28, 2020!

As expected, they’ve managed to curate a pretty much impeccable lineup featuring a little something for everyone. This year making their way to Rothbury will be electronic heavy-weights Bassnectar, Flume, Major Lazer, Louis The Child, Diplo, 12th Planet, The Glitch Mob, Tchami, Mija, Dombresky, Lucii and many more!

Loyalty tickets go on sale Wednesday, December 4th with general on sale beginning Friday, December 6th at

Take a look at the complete artist lineup for Electric Forest 2020 below.




Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids -

More in Events

lightning in a bottle 2020

Lightning in a Bottle Drops Lineup for Memorial Day Weekend

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 15, 2020
HARD Summer Music Festival 2020

HARD Summer Music Festival Unveils 2020 Dates

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 14, 2020

Lights All Night Sold Out Both Nights And It Wasn’t Hard To See Why

Alejandro VegaJanuary 13, 2020
beyond wonderland 2020

Beyond Wonderland Reveals Complete Lineup For 2020

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 13, 2020

Decadence AZ Goes Above and Beyond to Ring In the Decade

Brian PolesJanuary 8, 2020

Jauz Reveals Mind-Blowing Virtual Experience For Upcoming Tour

Brian BonavogliaDecember 19, 2019

Lights All Night Reveal More Festival Info

Alejandro VegaDecember 13, 2019

BUKU Music + Art Project Reveals Fully-Loaded 2020 Lineup

Brian BonavogliaDecember 10, 2019

Lights All Night Have Revealed The Set Times

Alejandro VegaDecember 9, 2019
crssd spring 2020

CRSSD Shares Spring Lineup Featuring Gesaffelstein & Rüfüs Du Sol

Brian BonavogliaDecember 5, 2019