[TSS Premiere] Poldoore Releases Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Mosaic’

[TSS Premiere] Poldoore Releases Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Mosaic’
Lauren Ikenn

Poldoore just released his new album and it was well worth the wait. ‘Mosaic’ features 13 epic tracks, including previously released singles  “A Brand New Day,” featuring Balkan Bump and ASM, “Just Like A Melody” and “Walking Through a Sunlit Forest.” This diverse album incorporates styles ranging from electro-funk to ’70s soul and we’re beyond impressed. Check out Poldoore’s complete album below and catch him in a city near you as he supports The Geek x Vrv on their upcoming North American tour.

“Mosaic is all about puzzling together the past and the present, giving a second life to long-forgotten vintage grooves. I dug deep into tons of rare music collections, filtering out the pieces that evoked the deepest emotions in me and layered them with my own sounds to create this album. Expect bouncy electro soul, off-beat hiphop and atmospheric triphop grooves meticulously pieced together with live instrumentation, buzzing synth lines and fat drum sounds.” –Poldoore

Poldoore – Mosaic Album |

“Follow” Poldoore: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Lauren Ikenn

My life revolves around three things: music, pizza and dogs

More in Album

Whethan Releases Debut Album ‘Fantasy’

Lauren IkennOctober 21, 2020
baauer Planet's Mad

Baauer Announces Sophomore Album, “Planet’s Mad”

JessikaApril 10, 2020

Delacey Stuns With Debut Album, ‘Black Coffee’

Lauren IkennMarch 30, 2020

Shallou Releases Debut Album, ‘Magical Thinking’

Lauren IkennMarch 30, 2020

Luttrell Releases Impressive Sophomore Album, ’Lucky Ones’

Lauren IkennMarch 17, 2020
galantis church album

Galantis Unveil Highly Anticipated Third Album, “Church”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 12, 2020

Spencer Brown Releases His Second Album Called “Stream Of Consciousness”

Alejandro VegaFebruary 4, 2020
ekali debut album

Ekali’s Highly-Anticipated Debut Album “A World Away” Has Arrived

TSS TeamJanuary 24, 2020
ekali 2020

Ekali Announces Debut Album, “A World Away,” Release Date

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 13, 2020
the chainsmokers 2019

The Chainsmokers Release Much Anticipated “World War Joy” Album

Brian BonavogliaDecember 6, 2019