Mark Redito Brings The Heat With New Album, “Neutropical”

Photo Credit: CJ Ormita
Mark Redito Brings The Heat With New Album, “Neutropical”
Lauren Ikenn

Mark Redito released his first full-length album in six years and it was well worth the wait. ‘Neurotropical” features 13 tracks, and while each track is unique, they all reflect Mark Redito’s journey over the past few years. As if the release of ‘Neurotropical’ weren’t already enough, Mark Redito also recently dropped the official music video for his album’s lead single, “Break Silence,” featuring Shel Bee. Check out the complete album and music video below, and catch Mark Redito in a city near you as he embarks on his upcoming U.S. tour.

Mark Redito – Neutropical Album | Download |

“Follow” Mark Redito: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Lauren Ikenn

My life revolves around three things: music, pizza and dogs

More in Album

Moon Boots Drops Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Bimini Road’

Lauren IkennSeptember 8, 2019

Illenium Unveils Flawless Third Full-Length Album, “Ascend”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 19, 2019

Kayzo Announces Sophomore Album, “Unleashed”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 7, 2019

LICK Shares Highly-Anticipated Debut Album, “Dark Vibe Order”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 5, 2019

DJ Snake Releases Flawless Sophomore Album, “Carte Blanche”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 26, 2019

Above & Beyond Drop Incredible LP, ‘Flow State’

Lauren IkennJuly 22, 2019
Joytime III

Marshmello Shares Highly-Anticipated “Joytime III” Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 8, 2019

Tritonal Releases Sensational 19 Track Album “U & Me”

Jeaux BayJune 15, 2019

Avicii’s Posthumous Album “TIM” Has Arrived & It’s A Beauty

Brian BonavogliaJune 6, 2019

[TSS Premiere] Poldoore Releases Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Mosaic’

Lauren IkennMay 17, 2019