PatrickReza Unveils Monstrous 20-Track “The Lost Projects” Album

PatrickReza Unveils Monstrous 20-Track “The Lost Projects” Album
Brian Bonavoglia

If not easy being an up-and-coming producer looking to take the next big step in their career with the electronic dance music industry being quite the rollercoaster ride.

No stranger to the pages of TSS, PatrickReza just dropped a whole 20-track album of original music with a powerful message explaining the origin of these productions. Check it out below and enjoy.

“‘The Lost Projects’ album is a culmination of 20 original songs that had been lost or stolen amidst struggling with addiction, personal self-doubt, and self-worth issues. I recently became clean and overcame my inner demons and with the help of some friends recovered these lost projects. Many of these projects had been lost through stolen hard drives or computer crashes or due to a negative mindset and over-critical comparison. With this said, I feel fortunate to see the world and myself with a different perception and share these songs with you. They hold a special place in my life and heart and illustrate the struggles I’ve endured as a growing artist, musician and friend.” – PatrickReza

PatrickReza – The Lost Projects | Download |

“Follow” PatrickReza : | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids -

More in Album

Whethan Releases Debut Album ‘Fantasy’

Lauren IkennOctober 21, 2020
baauer Planet's Mad

Baauer Announces Sophomore Album, “Planet’s Mad”

JessikaApril 10, 2020

Delacey Stuns With Debut Album, ‘Black Coffee’

Lauren IkennMarch 30, 2020

Shallou Releases Debut Album, ‘Magical Thinking’

Lauren IkennMarch 30, 2020

Luttrell Releases Impressive Sophomore Album, ’Lucky Ones’

Lauren IkennMarch 17, 2020
galantis church album

Galantis Unveil Highly Anticipated Third Album, “Church”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 12, 2020

Spencer Brown Releases His Second Album Called “Stream Of Consciousness”

Alejandro VegaFebruary 4, 2020
ekali debut album

Ekali’s Highly-Anticipated Debut Album “A World Away” Has Arrived

TSS TeamJanuary 24, 2020
ekali 2020

Ekali Announces Debut Album, “A World Away,” Release Date

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 13, 2020
the chainsmokers 2019

The Chainsmokers Release Much Anticipated “World War Joy” Album

Brian BonavogliaDecember 6, 2019