DJ Snake Unleashes Historic 27-Track Remix Package For “Ocho Cinco”

DJ Snake Unleashes Historic 27-Track Remix Package For “Ocho Cinco”
Brian Bonavoglia

History has been made! The electronic dance music icon that goes by the name of DJ Snake has just added to his legacy unleashing a record-breaking 27-track remix package for his collaboration with Yellow Claw, “Ocho Cinco.”

In what is easily the largest remix packages of all time, the Persian’s bone-rattling original has received a makeover from the likes of Herobust, Henry Fong, KANDY, Riot Ten, KAYZO, JSTJR, Victor Niglio and many more. Take a listen to each remix below and good luck trying to pick a favorite, there is just too many to choose from!

DJ SNAKE – Ocho Cinco (The Remixes) |




Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids

More in Remix

Due West

Skrillex Delivers Infectious Remix Of Kelsey Lu’s “Due West”

Brian BonavogliaMay 28, 2019

Diplo Works His Magic On Lil Nas X’s Viral Hit, “Old Town Road”

Brian BonavogliaApril 30, 2019

Brock Wilson’s “blue!” EP Gets A Makeover From The MAD ZOO All-Stars

Brian BonavogliaApril 16, 2019

[TSS Premiere] Napoleon Gold Drops Dope Remix Of His Hit Single, “I Only See You”

Lauren IkennMarch 22, 2019

Covex Shares Stunning Remix Of London Grammar’s “Hey Now”

Lauren IkennFebruary 28, 2019
whipped cream

WHIPPED CREAM Delivers Remix Of ZHU’s “Desert Woman”

Lauren IkennFebruary 28, 2019

GoldFish Drops New Album, ‘Late Night People Remixed’

Lauren IkennFebruary 6, 2019

[TSS Premiere] Pure 100% Gives Fransis Derelle’s Hit, “Bang” A Dope Makeover

Lauren IkennJanuary 31, 2019

Jesse And The Wolf Releases Epic “Hurt Me No More” Remix Package

Lauren IkennJanuary 29, 2019

KANDY Unleashes Highly Anticipated “Girls Rule, Boys Drool” Edit Pack

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 28, 2019