Electro House

WILL K Makes DOORN Records Debut With “Hakai”

WILL K Makes DOORN Records Debut With “Hakai”
Brian Bonavoglia

WILL K emerged onto the scene last year; and has never looked back. With releases on Size, Protocol, Oxygen and Armada he has already solidified himself of one the brightest stars in the world of progressive and electro. Today, we present to you WILL K’s debut on Sander van Doorn’s DOORN Records.

“Hakai” has already received support from Axwell^Ingrosso, Bob Sinclar, Nicky Romero, Firebeatz and of course, Sander Van Doon well before its release date with its edgy tribal drums and addictive melodies. Talk a listen to Austraila’s latest rising star’s new original below.

WILL K – Hakai | Beatport |

“Follow” WILL K: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids - brian.bonavoglia@thissongslaps.com

More in Electro House

Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018