Electro House

Spinnin’ Records Reveals Who Was Behind Their Monstrous Teaser ID

Spinnin’ Records Reveals Who Was Behind Their Monstrous Teaser ID
Brian Bonavoglia

The Spinnin’ (and Doorn) Records community has been buzzing over an ID that has been floating around for quite some time now and today we teamed up with our friends over at Spinnin’to announce who is behind this massive tune.

Receiving early support from the likes of Tiesto, Axwell, Ingrosso, David Guetta, Afrojack, W&W, Blasterjaxx, Nicky Romero and R3hab, Promise Land‘s “X-Press” will be released February 8th via Doorn Records. Now all those X’s the Italian duo have been posting on their socials make a whole lot of sense. Check out the official video reveal below and be sure to grab your copy on release day.




Electro House
Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids - brian.bonavoglia@thissongslaps.com

More in Electro House

Slowpalace Already Gone

Slowpalace, FWLR & Qwinn Team Up For “Already Gone”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 10, 2021
Saint Punk Empty Bed

Saint Punk Shares First Original Monstercat Single, “Empty Bed”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 27, 2021
Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018