Electric Paradise Unveils Complete 2015 Lineup Featuring Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Anna Lunoe, and More

Electric Paradise Unveils Complete 2015 Lineup Featuring Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Anna Lunoe, and More

Just when we thought festival season was over and there were a few months to recover and recharge our batteries, Electric Paradise dropped this gem of a lineup on us that has us amazed. The Caribbean-based festival is still in its nascency, as this year marks only the second year of the festival’s existence, but they’re pulling out all the stops with a multi-genre lineup spread across multiple stages, all taking place on the shores of Punta Cana to create an all-around festival experience that is unmatched in Central America.

While other amenities at a festival are great, the musical programming is one of the most important aspects, and Electric Paradise has one of the most impressive lineups that we’ve seen this festival season. Headliners like Major Lazer, Skrillex, Nicolas Jaar, and Porter Robinson will be joined by new additions like Martin Garrix and Anna Lunoe, while the underground will be represented well at Stage 3 with Hot Since 82, Guy Gerber, Mathew Jonson, and more. Electric Paradise will also welcome Caribbean natives like Lash, Joseant, and Cha Cha for a little bit of added hometown flair. The complete Electric Paradise lineup is below, so check it out, and get your tickets here before they sell out.






An ambassador of all things dance music. Especially Sandstorm.

More in News

Excision Announces New Stage Production, “The Evolution”

Brian BonavogliaNovember 13, 2019
countdown 2019

Insomniac Reveals Fully-Loaded Lineup For Countdown NYE

Brian BonavogliaOctober 31, 2019

Madeon Unveils Release Date For Sophomore Album, “Good Faith”

Brian BonavogliaOctober 30, 2019

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival Reveals Lineup For 2020

Brian BonavogliaOctober 15, 2019

Diplo Goes The House Route With New Label, Higher Ground

Brian BonavogliaAugust 28, 2019
DJ Snake

DJ Snake Reveals Artwork & Release Date For Sophomore Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 17, 2019

Knife Party Surprises Fans With New EP Announcement

Brian BonavogliaJuly 9, 2019

Julian Gray Announces His New Collective And Label Called “Graydient Collective”

Alejandro VegaJune 19, 2019

Illenium Shares Forthcoming Album Title & Release Date

Brian BonavogliaJune 12, 2019
Major Lazer

Jillionaire Steps Away From Major Lazer, Replaced By Ape Drums

Brian BonavogliaJune 4, 2019