Dash Berlin Frontman, Jeffrey Sutorius, Isn’t Credited For Producing Any Of Their Biggest Hits

Dash Berlin Frontman, Jeffrey Sutorius, Isn’t Credited For Producing Any Of Their Biggest Hits
Jason Flores

Yesterday, the dance community was in panic after reports came in that the Dutch DJ, Dash Berlin, had gone missing for hours in Mexico with no reports of his location. Amid all of these reports and many fans worried about his safety, reports began to surface that Dash Berlin was actually a three person group and didn’t just involve frontman Jeffrey Sutorius, which many believed was the sole man behind Dash Berlin.

After some digging, we found out that these reports are indeed true, and the two others behind Dash Berlin you may be very familiar with when it comes to their music without knowing so. Dash Berlin was formed by three members and still as of today, is three members – Jeffrey Sutorius, Eelke Kalberg, and Sebastiaan Molijn.

Eelke_Kalberg_and_Sebastiaan Molijn

Eelke and Sebastiaan were also the producers behind Alice Deejay and more dance projects.

Some believed that it was a trio group once, but that the two other members had split years ago which we can confirm is not the case and both Eelke and Sebastiaan are still producing under Dash Berlin as they were credited in Dash Berlin’s recent release with 3LAU.


What we did find interesting though, is that frontman Jeffrey Sutorius wasn’t credited at all for some of their biggest hits and only Eelke and Sebastiaan were, more importantly for some of their biggest ones including ‘Till The Sky Falls Down’, ‘Waiting’, and ‘Disarm Yourself’.

Could this mean that the person many believed was solely Dash Berlin is actually more of a frontman and face for the group? You be the judge.

Till The Sky Falls Down


Disarm Yourself




Jason Flores

Just a guy from the San Francisco Bay Area working behind the scenes for the most part for TSS and sometimes posting new music and news for your enjoyment. Taco Bell and Jameson is the way to my heart.

More in News


Diplo Goes The House Route With New Label, Higher Ground

Brian BonavogliaAugust 28, 2019
DJ Snake

DJ Snake Reveals Artwork & Release Date For Sophomore Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 17, 2019

Knife Party Surprises Fans With New EP Announcement

Brian BonavogliaJuly 9, 2019

Julian Gray Announces His New Collective And Label Called “Graydient Collective”

Alejandro VegaJune 19, 2019

Illenium Shares Forthcoming Album Title & Release Date

Brian BonavogliaJune 12, 2019
Major Lazer

Jillionaire Steps Away From Major Lazer, Replaced By Ape Drums

Brian BonavogliaJune 4, 2019

Mike Lisanti Joins Prodigy Artists: Brings Kompany, Acquires Moody Good And Crankdat

Jeaux BayMay 30, 2019
Tchami Malaa

Tchami Announces Monthly Radio Show, “Revelations”

Brian BonavogliaMay 30, 2019

The Chainsmokers Collab With Ty Dolla $ign & Bülow For Summer Hit “Do You Mean”

Jeaux BayApril 26, 2019

Mad Decent Unveils “Worldwide Dance Energy” Merch Collection

Brian BonavogliaApril 11, 2019