Electro House

Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio Episode 32 Features Upcoming Single With Dannic

Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio Episode 32 Features Upcoming Single With Dannic
Nina T. Ravers

Week after week we bring you Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio episodes and they just keep getting better and better. This week is the 32nd episode of WLR, and it might just be our favorite. For starters, the new mix has Lucky Date and Dannic’s upcoming single “Mayday” in it, which is a track we have been waiting for. In addition to that, the episode has new songs from Tujamo and Jacob Plant, Bass Kleph and more. Crank up the volume on this mix and enjoy the newest selections from Lucky Date!

1. Tujamo & Jacob Plant – All Night (Original Mix)
2. Bass Kleph & M35 – Redlining (Original Mix)
3. Wiley & Elen Levon & Will Sparks – Ah Yeah So What (feat. Wiley & Elen Levon) (SCNDL Remix)
4. Rick Mitchells – Tactical Nuke (Original Mix)
5. Steve Aoki, Machine Gun Kelly – Free The Madness feat. Machine Gun Kelly (Steve Aoki & Max Styler Remix)
6. Eddie Thoneick – Solar (Deniz Koyu Mix)
7. Dirty Ducks & Thony Vera VS Nadia Ali – Around Pressure (Matthew Bass Edit)
8. KURA feat. Sarah Mount – Collide (Original Mix)
9. Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
10. Promise Land – Why I Still Love You (Original Mix)
11. Toby Green – Wiretap (Original Mix)
12. Jack Ü – Jungle Bae feat. Bunji Garlin (Original Mix)
13. 2 Faced Funks – Powerbass (Original Mix)
14. Mylo – Drop The Pressure (Bass Kleph Bootleg Remix)
15. Merk & Kremont feat. Bongom vs. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding vs. Hardwell – Now Or Outside (Montano & Pizzitola vs Matthew Bass Edit)
16. Gregori Klosman – Red Lights
17. Marc Benjamin – Galactic (Original Mix)
18. Megaphonix – Thunderstorm (Original Mix) [WORLD PREMIER]
19. Dannic & Lucky Date ft. Harrison – Mayday (Original Mix)
20. Ummet Ozcan – Daftizer (Original Mix)
21. Alvita – Warrior (Original Mix)
22. Wiwek – Riot (Original Mix)
23. Skrillex – Dirty Vibe (Gladiator Remix)
24. Quintino – Escape Into The Sunset featuring Una (Extended Mix)
25. twoloud – Right Now (Original Mix)
26. Tony Romera & Jeremy Pianelli – Back To You (VIP Mix)
27. Flatdisk – Burnin’ Up (Original Mix)
28. AN21 & Sebjak – Everything (Original Mix)
29. Robbin Oort & Noizekid – Rudeboy (Original Mix)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018