Electro House

Fedde Le Grand And Jewelz & Sparks Have Joined Forces

Fedde Le Grand And Jewelz & Sparks Have Joined Forces
Brian Bonavoglia

Fedde Le Grand’s monstrous collaboration with Jewelz & Sparks is finally here. After serving as the intro to a number of Fedde’s sets since its debut during his UMF 2014 set almost exactly a year ago, “Robotic” is out now via Fedde’s Darklight Recordings imprint.

“Robotic” is sure to be an anthem throughout the upcoming months with its refreshing blend of their electrifying signature sounds. To accompany it, Fedde even enlisted digital filmmakers Job, Joris and Marieke much famed for their Oscar nominated short film ‘A Single Life’ to create an extremely unique music video.

Fedde Le Grand and Jewelz & Sparks – Robotic | Beatport |

Check out the official music video for “Robotic” below!

“Follow” Fedde Le Grand: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |
“Follow” Jewelz & Sparks: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud




Electro House
Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids - brian.bonavoglia@thissongslaps.com

More in Electro House

james dece on one

James Dece Releases Electrifying Original, “On One”

Nelie DNovember 28, 2022
crankdat ding dong

Crankdat Returns To Monstercat With “Ding Dong”

Brian BonavogliaJune 24, 2022
terry golden save me

Terry Golden Releases Electrifying New Single, “Save Me”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 10, 2022
Slowpalace Already Gone

Slowpalace, FWLR & Qwinn Team Up For “Already Gone”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 10, 2021
Saint Punk Empty Bed

Saint Punk Shares First Original Monstercat Single, “Empty Bed”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 27, 2021
Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019