Ultra Music Festival 2015 Phase 1 Lineup Announced

Ultra Music Festival 2015 Phase 1 Lineup Announced
Jason Flores

As the beginning of the year commences, so does the anticipation for the start of the upcoming Music Festival season. With Coachella and Governors Ball announcing their lineups this week, Ultra Music Festival followed suit with the release of Phase One of their MASSIVE lineup.

While Ultra Music Festival continues to expand globally, Miami remains as the primary destination for artists to showcase their latest tracks and collaborations. In its 17th installment, Ultra Music Festival has made sure to bring together the biggest artists from all over the world to take over Bayfront Park from March 27th-29th.

Phase One DJ Headliners includes (brace yourselves): Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Steve Angello, Carl Cox, Eric Prydz, Knife Party, Maceo Plex, Nicky Romero, Skrillex, Tïesto, along with others and many more to come. Phase One Live Headliners includes (keep bracing): Bassnectar, Gorgon City, Netsky LIVE, Die Antwoord, Kygo, Porter Robinson, Röyksopp, and plenty still left to be announced. The Additional Acts (try to breathe) on Phase One are: Pete Tong, DJ Snake, 12th Planet, Cashmere Cat, Galantis, Yellow Claw, Zeds Dead, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Laidback Luke, Grandtheft, GTA, and more to come!

With two more Phases left to be announced, Ultra Music Festival is making sure that their title as The World’s Premier Electronic Music Festival is maintained. Ultra Music Festival will be 18+ for the first time ever this year, so be expecting a brand new ambiance. We’ll see you all in a few months!

Be sure to stay tuned with more Ultra news at





Jason Flores

Just a guy from the San Francisco Bay Area working behind the scenes for the most part for TSS and sometimes posting new music and news for your enjoyment. Taco Bell and Jameson is the way to my heart.

More in News

Chicago’s New Independent Music Venue Radius Set to Open in 2020

TSS TeamDecember 12, 2019
major lazer cartoon

You Can Now Stream Major Lazer’s Animated Cartoon Series on YouTube

Brian BonavogliaNovember 26, 2019

Excision Announces New Stage Production, “The Evolution”

Brian BonavogliaNovember 13, 2019
countdown 2019

Insomniac Reveals Fully-Loaded Lineup For Countdown NYE

Brian BonavogliaOctober 31, 2019

Madeon Unveils Release Date For Sophomore Album, “Good Faith”

Brian BonavogliaOctober 30, 2019

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival Reveals Lineup For 2020

Brian BonavogliaOctober 15, 2019

Diplo Goes The House Route With New Label, Higher Ground

Brian BonavogliaAugust 28, 2019
DJ Snake

DJ Snake Reveals Artwork & Release Date For Sophomore Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 17, 2019

Knife Party Surprises Fans With New EP Announcement

Brian BonavogliaJuly 9, 2019

Julian Gray Announces His New Collective And Label Called “Graydient Collective”

Alejandro VegaJune 19, 2019