Electro House

The 25th Episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio

The 25th Episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio
Nina T. Ravers

Yes, you read the title right, this is the 25th episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio. Not many artists commit to a weekly radio show, and not many continually push out quality mixes without fail like Lucky Date.

Luckily (pun intended), we’ve consistently posted all of Lucky Date’s mixes for you guys to enjoy. This week’s mix has songs from Crizzly, Dzeko & Torres, Mord Fustang and Lucky Date’s upcoming single with David Solano titled “The End”.

1. Porter Robinson – Lionhearted (Virtual Riot Remix)
2. Snavs – Pharaoh (Original Mix)
3. T.I. – What You Know (Crizzly Remix)
4. Mike Hawkins x Jetfire – Desert Storm (Original Mix)
5. Arem Ozguc & Omar – Kamikaze (Original Mix)
6. Juicy M, JapaRoLL & Gil Sanders – Rodeo (Original Mix)
7. MikeWave – Come Try This (Original Mix)
8. Dzeko & Torres – Alarm (Original Mix)
9. Chuckie & VIce Ft. Sgt. Slick – Rock Da Scene (Extended)
10. Dyro X Loopers – Jack It Up (Original Mix)
11. Alex Preston – Feel Like (Original Mix)
12. The Noise feat. Anonamis & Xamplify – Wanna See You (Jason Risk Remix)
13. Joey Dale – Gladiator (Original Mix)
14. Lucky Date & David Solano – The End (Original Mix)
15. Pelari & Pablo Oliveros X Ivan Gough vs. Stevie Mink & Steve Bleas X The Goodmen -Boom! Black It Out (Far Behind & Matthew Bass Private Mashup)
16. Kid Kenobi – Are You Ready? (Alex Preston Remix)
17. Luca Testa & Vampy – Paradox (Original Mix)
18. Holl & Rush – In My Arms (Original Mix)
19. Marckus – Kings (Original Mix)
20. Mathieu Koss – Khaosan (Original Mix)
21. Sercan Yanbay – Endless (Original Mix)
22. Autoerotique & 4B – BUKEM (Original Mix)
23. ID – Selecta (Original Mix)
24. Hardwell & DallasK – Area51 (Extended Mix)
25. JuicyTrax, Cosmo & Skorobogatiy – Hot Pizza (Original Mix)
26. Paris & Simo X Amersy – Eclipse (Original Mix)
27. Merk & Kremont vs VoltState – Black & White (Original Mix)
28. Mord Fustang – Elite Beat Agent (Original Mix)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

Slowpalace Already Gone

Slowpalace, FWLR & Qwinn Team Up For “Already Gone”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 10, 2021
Saint Punk Empty Bed

Saint Punk Shares First Original Monstercat Single, “Empty Bed”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 27, 2021
Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018