Electro House

Lucky Date Gives Us Episode 20 of Who’s Lucky Radio

Lucky Date Gives Us Episode 20 of Who’s Lucky Radio
Nina T. Ravers

If you read TSS every week, you know that Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio series is a mainstay here. Each week, Lucky Date uploads an hour long mix of some of the best songs out there. This week marks the 20th mix from Jordan, and it’s one of our favorites. Packed with electro, progressive and deep house, Episode 20 has new tracks from Mike Hawkins, Dyro & Bassjackers, Tom & James, Tony Junior & Marnik and Deorro.

Full stream and tracklist below – don’t forget to listen to the mix as a podcast here: bit.ly/ZD8UYd

1. Mike Hawkins x Prodigy – Breathe (Mike Hawkins Roots Remix)
2. Wiwek, Stush – Ground Shake (feat. Stush) (Original Mix)
3. Tommie Sunshine, Halfway House, Fast Eddie – The Man feat. Fast Eddie (Original Mix)
4. Dyro & Bassjackers – X (Original Mix)
5. Deorro – Stopping Us (Original Mix)
6. R3hab & KSHMR – Karate (Original Mix)
7. Thomas Newson & Jaz von D – Elephant (Original Mix)
8. Gazzo & Will K feat. Kyle Richardson – Forth & Back (Tom & Jame Remix)
9. Chuckie & Diamond Pistols – Bang!(Feat. Hyper Crush) (Original Mix)
10. Noah Neiman feat. Keeley – Down (Vocal Mix)
11. Tony Junior & Marnik – Jump Around (Original Mix)
12. Magnifik feat. Kayo Marbilus – Where Did My Night Go? (Original)
13. Housequake – Maximize (Original Mix)
14. Laidback Luke & Uberjakd – Go (Original Mix)
15. MUST DIE! – Hellcat (Habstrakt Remix)
16. Artistic Raw – Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
17. Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (J-Trick Remix)
18. Kaskade & John Dahlback Feat. Sansa – A Little More (Cobra Effect Remix)
19. Lucas Steve – Blinded (Original Mix)
20. Pelari & Twice – X (Original Mix)
21. David Lasry & Benjamin Grey – Viper (Original Mix)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018