Down2Earth Comes With 2 New Joints ‘Tolls’ ft. TJM and ‘Daze We In’ ft. IAMSU!

Down2Earth Comes With 2 New Joints ‘Tolls’ ft. TJM and ‘Daze We In’ ft. IAMSU!

With their album Wildfire right around the corner, Down 2 Earth (comprised of HBK’s Azure and Calimade’s Clyde Shankle & Dayvid Michael) continue their creative campaign, dropping two loose cuts with production by Kuya Beats.

Tolls“, featuring TyreseJohnsonMusic, is a bouncy track showcasing bars from Azure along with a smooth hook from Dayvid Michael.

Coupled with Tolls is the murky “Daze We In“, featuring HBK frontman IAMSU! alongside D2E’s Azure & Clyde Shankle.

These Kuya Beat tracks are best heard back2back with some weed in the air so roll up and enjoy the good vibes featured on this Down2Earth Tuesday!

“Follow” Down 2 Earth: | Soundcloud

“Follow” Azure: | Twitter

“Follow” Clyde Shankle: | Twitter

“Follow” Dayvid Michael: | Twitter





Hip-Hop Head. Ambitious, young and lifted. Patron of the arts and promoter of positive vibes. Pushing dope music for you to groove with. Get at me on twitter @SamperSpacely

More in Hip-Hop

Eminem Drops 20 Track Album Ft. Ed Sheeran, Juice WRLD & More

Jeaux BayJanuary 28, 2020

Connor Caine Teams With Koby and Andrew Weitz For Tasteful “Need You Back” + EP

Jeaux BayDecember 9, 2019

NGHTMRE Drops Highly Anticipated “Cash Cow” With Atlanta Rapper Gunna

Jeaux BayNovember 15, 2019

UZ Unleashes Latest Album Single “I Can” Featuring Twnty8

Brian BonavogliaOctober 25, 2019

Outsyders Drops Latest Original – “Long Time Coming”

Nelie DOctober 17, 2019

Post Malone’s “St. Tropez” Visuals Will Have You On One

Jeaux BayOctober 12, 2019

Post Malone Drops Impressive Third Album “Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Jeaux BayOctober 12, 2019

Los Angeles Recording Artist YONEE Drops Song Of Summer “Get Down”

Jeaux BayJuly 15, 2019
Unicorn Skull

Unicorn Skull Releases Latest Original “On My Neck” Feat. CARTIAE

Nelie DJuly 12, 2019

Atlanta Recording Artist FLETCH Drops Contagious Summer Song “Sleepless Nights”

Jeaux BayJune 25, 2019