Electro House

Lucky Date Gives Us Who’s Lucky Radio Episode 13

Lucky Date Gives Us Who’s Lucky Radio Episode 13
Nina T. Ravers

Insert pun about lucky number 13 here. No but really, Lucky Date has been killing his weekly mixes, and now podcasts, Who’s Lucky Radio. Episode 13 is no different, with some LD exclusive edits, and new songs from Botnek, Sick Individuals, Nom De Strip and more. Jordan even refers to Botnek’s new song as “the most intense house track I’ve heard in my life,” – with a claim like that, who wouldn’t want to tune in??

As always, tracklist and full stream below!

1. Nom De Strip – The Game (Original Mix)
2. Botnek – Grindhouse (Extended Mix)
3. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – HEX (Original Mix)
4. Henry Fong & Zedd vs Deorro & R3hab – Stay The Night But Don’t Forget Your Flashlight (Lucky Date 2 Second Edit)
5. Style Of Eye & Sirena – Louder feat. Sirena (Botnek’s Weirder Mix)
6. Style Of Eye & Sirena – Louder feat. Sirena (Apedrum Remix)
7. Ricky Pedretti vs Kryder & Still Young ft. Duane Harden – Feels Like Sunset (Matthew Bass Edit)
8. Snails & Antiserum – Wild (Far Too Loud Remix)
9. Snails & Antiserum – Wild (Henry Fong Remix)
10. Ziggy Syzz – Lasers (Original Mix)
11. Ummet Ozcan & R3hab vs Knife Party – Summer Resistance (Lucky Date 3 Second Edit)
12. DJ Snake & Dillon Francis – Get Low (Original and Rebirth Edit)
13. K1T – Cosmos (Original Mix)
14. Milo & Otis – Festmunch 2
15. Space Laces – Dungeons and Dragons (Original Mix)
16. Criminal Vibes – Push The Feeling On (Club Mix)
17. Sick Individuals – Made For This (Original Mix)
18. Chris Lake – Goodbye (Original Mix)
19. Toby Green – Bolt (Original Mix)
20. Cobra Effect – Sandro Sofa (Cobra Effect Biteleg)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018