Deep House

Nero’s 1hr Satisfy Mix of Future Electronica Is All You Need

Nero’s 1hr Satisfy Mix of Future Electronica Is All You Need

Oops. Not to rain on Rolling Stones parade of them premiering Nero’s exclusive 1 hour mix of futuristic banging house beats, but I simply couldn’t resist (it’s not like people actually read Rolling Stone anyways).

The trio released it’s 124BPM future bass infused electro track last month to tease fans of what is to come on their upcoming album after being silent for about 8 months.

This 1 hour mix features artists such as Alva Noto, Trentemøller, Moby, Cirez D, Joey Beltram, Cybotron, Balthazar, Gesaffelstein, Daft Punk, Depeche Mode etc. Be sure to check them out this coming August at HARD Summer L.A., as each performance of theirs is an absolute breathtaking experience into the future.

Nero – The Satisfy Mix | Stream Only |


1. Alva Noto – Haliod Xerrox vs. Copy 1 – Strange Days
2. Djedjotronic – Abyssal Zone vs. Model 500 – Future
3. Nero – Won’t You Be There (Nero 128 Remix) vs. Bart B More – Napoleon
4. Cirez D – On Off vs. Moby – Go (Trentemøller Remix) vs. Kavinsky – Wayfarer
5. The M Machine – Moon Song (Edit) vs. Vangelis – Blade Runner Main Title theme
6. Daft Punk – Alive
7. Joey Beltram – Energy Flash (Edit)
8. Gesaffelstein – Selected Faces
9. Nero – Satisfy
10. Balthazar & JackRock vs Hakan Ludvigson – Meinungen Mussen Frei Sein (Angy Kore Remix)
11. Nero – Touch You
12. Psychemagik – Black Noir Schwarz
13. Cybotron – Clear
14. A Number Of Names – Sharevari (Nero Bootleg Mix)
15. Leftfield – Phat Planet
16. LFO – Freak
17. Beaumanoir – Insulinia
18. Depeche Mode – Behind the Wheel (Nero Refix)
19. 3Teeth – Zeit
20. Jon Hopkins – Collider vs. Nero – Satisfy

“Follow” Nero: | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud |




Deep House

Senior graphic designer, author & video editor. Constantly bringing bass to your face. Follow me @TSSxSID

More in Deep House

Bullet Loko

Bullet Loko Remixes Drake x Lil Baby’s “Yes Indeed”

Nelie DApril 2, 2021

[TSS Premiere] Rob Tirea Drops Epic New Track, “Hypnotize”

Lauren IkennJune 11, 2020

Znas Drops Latest EP – “OO”

Nelie DApril 6, 2020

Nox Vahn Will Hypnotize You With “Brainwasher”

Alejandro VegaNovember 26, 2019

Midsplit, Blem & A-SHO Unite For “Good Dream”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 21, 2019

Shapeless And Jon Bovi Team Up For Their Funky Collab “Get With Me”

Alejandro VegaJuly 9, 2019

Lost Frequencies Drops Infectious New Single, “Truth Never Lies”

Lauren IkennJune 6, 2019

Skytech Collabs With Tommy Jayden On Festival Anthem “Looking at Me”

Alejandro VegaMay 8, 2019

Gelousy Teams Up With Fellow Texas Natives Zero To Hero For their Chill Tune “FLAB”

Alejandro VegaMarch 22, 2019

Fabric London Premieres Their Newest Mix Series Called “Fabric Presents” With Bonobo

Alejandro VegaMarch 4, 2019