Electro House

Mike Hawkins Launches North American “Revolt” Tour + Preview Of New Single “Revolt”

Mike Hawkins Launches North American “Revolt” Tour + Preview Of New Single “Revolt”
Stefan Jeaux

Mike Hawkins continues to bring exciting new music to the forefront. In “Revolt” he creates an anthemic approach instantly. While the build continues to grow more and more precise elements fly off the shelf. Mixed to perfection along with a powerful mastering “Revolt” is Christmas in June. You can grab a copy of this gem on July 7th on Beatport via Doorn Records. Mike also decided to release that his North American “Revolt” Tour will begin in San Diego on July 10th. There are 9 dates yet to be announced so make sure you let him know via twitter or facebook where you want him to visit. I will be attending the Florida show so come see me if you are in town!

Mike Hawkins – Revolt [Out On July 7th]

“Follow” Mike Hawkins: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Stefan Jeaux

Senior Editor & Photographer

More in Electro House

james dece on one

James Dece Releases Electrifying Original, “On One”

Nelie DNovember 28, 2022
crankdat ding dong

Crankdat Returns To Monstercat With “Ding Dong”

Brian BonavogliaJune 24, 2022
terry golden save me

Terry Golden Releases Electrifying New Single, “Save Me”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 10, 2022
Slowpalace Already Gone

Slowpalace, FWLR & Qwinn Team Up For “Already Gone”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 10, 2021
Saint Punk Empty Bed

Saint Punk Shares First Original Monstercat Single, “Empty Bed”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 27, 2021
Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019