HARD Summer Announces Stacked 2014 Lineup: Jack U, Tiesto, Nero, Disclosure, Axwell and More

HARD Summer Announces Stacked 2014 Lineup: Jack U, Tiesto, Nero, Disclosure, Axwell and More

Well, in the midst of a slew of summer festival announcements, HARD Summer comes through once again. Headliners for 2014’s curated festival (now at an all new location) include Jack U, Tiesto, Nero, Disclosure, Axwell, Disclosure, and A$AP Ferg. Supporting acts cover all genres of dance music with diverse names such as Martin Garrix, DJ Snake, The M Machine, Cashmere Cat, What So Not and plenty more!

Although the LA State Historic Park is closed this year for renovations, HARD Summer’s new location at the Whittier Narrows Recreation Area promises new room for more stages, which can never be a bad thing given the nature of the acts on the bill. To accompany the lineup announcement, an outrageous trailer features the likes of Skrillex, Diplo, Destructo, and Dillon francis among others. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased here!




More in News

Chicago’s New Independent Music Venue Radius Set to Open in 2020

TSS TeamDecember 12, 2019
major lazer cartoon

You Can Now Stream Major Lazer’s Animated Cartoon Series on YouTube

Brian BonavogliaNovember 26, 2019

Excision Announces New Stage Production, “The Evolution”

Brian BonavogliaNovember 13, 2019
countdown 2019

Insomniac Reveals Fully-Loaded Lineup For Countdown NYE

Brian BonavogliaOctober 31, 2019

Madeon Unveils Release Date For Sophomore Album, “Good Faith”

Brian BonavogliaOctober 30, 2019

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival Reveals Lineup For 2020

Brian BonavogliaOctober 15, 2019

Diplo Goes The House Route With New Label, Higher Ground

Brian BonavogliaAugust 28, 2019
DJ Snake

DJ Snake Reveals Artwork & Release Date For Sophomore Album

Brian BonavogliaJuly 17, 2019

Knife Party Surprises Fans With New EP Announcement

Brian BonavogliaJuly 9, 2019

Julian Gray Announces His New Collective And Label Called “Graydient Collective”

Alejandro VegaJune 19, 2019