DJ Dre Sinatra – Non Ratchet RATCHET Soundtrack Part 1

DJ Dre Sinatra – Non Ratchet RATCHET Soundtrack Part 1

DJ Dre Sinatra has been a staple in the West Coast music scene for years, you can catch him spinning the hottest clubs in Los Angeles and San Diego on a regular basis, as well as on your TV screen during his wide range of guest appearances. His newest business ventures includes his position as Ty Dolla $ign’s tour DJ and acting as a staple in the Young California movement.

Dre shines the most doing what he does best, and that’s putting those turntables to good use and for part 1 of his Non Ratchet RATCHET mix, he does just that. This mix is bursting at the seams with the turn up. The nearly hour long mix features some of the biggest names in hip-hop as well as artists to be on the lookout for in 2014. If you need a new mix for the gym or your whip, this is definitely it! Tracklist below

1. Neva Turnt Down – Teeflii feat. E-40
2. I Don’t want Her – Eric Bellinger feat. Problem
3. Who Do You Love – YG feat. Drake
4. Same Hoes – The Game feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Nipsey Hussle
5. Loyal – Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne
6. UP Down – T-Pain feat. B.O.B
7. Chitty Bang – E-40 feat. Ty Dolla SIgn
8. Put this Thang on Ya – Ty Dolla Sign
9. Wait for a Minute – Tyga Feat Justin Bieber
10. Hold That – Sean Kingston feat. Yo Gotti
11. Wake Up in It – Mally Mall feat. French Montana, Tyga, Sean Kingston & Pusha T
12. Too On – TinaShe feat. Schoolboy Q
13. Show me x Paranoid (Dre Sinatra Bootleg) – Ty Dolla Sign feat. Joe Moses
14. Numb – August Alsina feat. B.O.B & Yo Gotti
15. Slide Thru (Remix) – Rayven Justice feat. Migos
16. Partition – Beyonce
17. Main Chick – Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown
18. Girls – J-LO
19. Or Nah – Ty Dolla Sign

DJ Dre Sinatra – Non Ratchet RATCHET Soundtrack Part 1 | Download |

“Follow” DJ Dre Sinatra: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |





Dot connector, New Yorker, Navy veteran, hip-hop enthusiast; all are just some of the terms that describe myself. I'm Martin; I handle all things rap related here at ThisSongSlaps, I also have a hand in the PR and Marketing roles for the site as well. Ben gave me the opportunity for my taste and opinion in music to be heard so I ran with it. Follow me on Twitter @1988Bake.

More in Hip-Hop

NGHTMRE Drops Highly Anticipated “Cash Cow” With Atlanta Rapper Gunna

Jeaux BayNovember 15, 2019

UZ Unleashes Latest Album Single “I Can” Featuring Twnty8

Brian BonavogliaOctober 25, 2019

Outsyders Drops Latest Original – “Long Time Coming”

Nelie DOctober 17, 2019

Post Malone’s “St. Tropez” Visuals Will Have You On One

Jeaux BayOctober 12, 2019

Post Malone Drops Impressive Third Album “Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Jeaux BayOctober 12, 2019

Los Angeles Recording Artist YONEE Drops Song Of Summer “Get Down”

Jeaux BayJuly 15, 2019
Unicorn Skull

Unicorn Skull Releases Latest Original “On My Neck” Feat. CARTIAE

Nelie DJuly 12, 2019

Atlanta Recording Artist FLETCH Drops Contagious Summer Song “Sleepless Nights”

Jeaux BayJune 25, 2019

Four Drops His Latest Original – “Stay Down”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Eminem & Logic’s Homicide Gets Turned Upside Down With Sean Dee Remix

Jeaux BayMay 15, 2019