Electro House

DJ Skinnie – Let’s Move Mix

DJ Skinnie – Let’s Move Mix

Our friend DJ Skinnie who just got off a nationwide tour with Cisco Adler, following his tour with Tayyib Ali, has just thrown together a 31-minute mix to get you moving this summer. This energetic party mix packs a punch with huge tracks from some of the biggest artists around right now such as A-trak, Carnage, Borgore, Brillz & more. Throw this one during your next day party, fill your red cups & watch your friends start to move!

1. Beastie Boys Intro
2. Cataracs – Blow Your Speakers Up
3. Smells Like Teen Spirit – DJ Tuck Cannonball Bootleg [Skinnie Edit]
4. Will.i.Am ft Justin Bieber – #thatPOWER (Damien Le Roy Remix)
5. Blur – Song 2 (Joe Maz Remix)
6. A$AP Rocky – F#ckin’ Problems (Willy Joy Remix)
7. Young Jeezy – RIP (Enferno Remix)
8. Dennis Blaze – Get Ratchet Break
9. Diplo ft Lazerdisk Party Sex – Set It Off (TWRK Remix) [Skinnie Edit]
10. A-Trak – Tuna Melt (DJ Schoeny Bootleg)
11. Carnage & Borgore – Incredible
12. Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little Bit) [MADEin82 Truffle Pig Bootleg]
13. Will.i.Am ft Britney Spears – Scream & Shout
14. Plastik Funk & Tujamo – Who
15. Hardwell – Spaceman (DJ Carnage Trap Remix)
16. DJ Reflex ft Childish Gambino – Body So Tight
17. Showtek – Slowdown (DeVine CaNine Trap Remix)
18. T. Mills – Loud
19. Jay–Z – Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Brillz & Z-Trip Remix)
20. TNGHT – Higher Ground [DJ Skinnie Cake Edit]
21. Skylar Grey – Final Warning (Mistermike Remix ft Thurz)




Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Electro House

I like music. A lot.

More in Electro House

Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018