Camp Bisco Announces Silent Disco Lineup and Saturday Only Tickets

Camp Bisco Announces Silent Disco Lineup and Saturday Only Tickets
Josh Duham

With just one month away from what I consider my second home, Camp Bisco is announcing more information to round out the specifics of how epic this year will be! First off for those of you who can’t attend all 3 days, Saturday only tickets will go on sale, Saturday, June 15th at 10am! Also there is some news regarding the lineup changes and the Silent Disco lineup is now here and it features none other than Passion Pit! Take a look at the official press release below and get ready Campers!


Passion Pit DJ Set Leads Silent Disco Lineup which includes Exmag, Manic Focus, Russ Liquid, Max Mischief, Subset, Business Casual Disco, Alan Blancato, Horizon Wireless and More

Saturday Only Tickets On Sale Saturday, June 15th at 10 a.m.

Mariaville, New York (June 12, 2013) – Camp Bisco has announced the last piece to its performer lineup, slated for the twelfth annual three-day music and arts festival, in Mariaville, New York this July 11th-13th, 2013. With Mr. Bugsly Presents at the helm again, this year’s Silent Disco Lineup includes: Passion Pit DJ Set; Exmag; Manic Focus; Alan Blancato; Business Casual; Cosmal; The Golden Pony; Horizon Wireless; KDSML; Max Mischief; The Melker Project; Mr. Bonkers; Muson Meeks; Risky Disco; Russ Liquid; Space Jesus; Strooly and Subset. Previously announced performers include: The Disco Biscuits; Bassnectar, Passion Pit, Animal Collective, STS9, Umphrey’s McGee; Macklemore & Ryan Lewis; Lotus; Wolfgang Gartner; Squarepusher; Tommy Trash; Madeon; Baauer; Excision presents Destroid; Toro y Moi; Aeroplane; Audrey Napoleon; Autobody; Bondax; Boombox; Break Science; Cherub; Chris Malinchak; Clockwork; Com Truise; Cosby Sweater; Dan Deacon; Danny Brown; Designer Drugs; Digital Tape Machine; El-P; Eskmo; Flosstradamus; Free Energy; Gigamesh; Govinda; Grandtheft; Gravity A; Indobox; Killer Mike; LTJ Bukem; Manic Focus; Manhattan Project; M | O | D; Nadis Warriors; Paper Diamond; Party Supplies; Popeska; Project 46; RL Grime; Rubblebucket; Ryan Hemsworth; Samo Sound Boy; The Werks; Twiddle; Vacationer; VHS or Beta; Wick-It the Instigator; and Zoogma. KJ Sawka will be replacing previously announced Alpha Data and Samo Sound Boy is filling in for Green Lantern. Bear Mountain will no longer be performing.

In addition to announcing the Silent Disco lineup, bands-by-day and curated tent lineups are now available online at Drenched in collaborations between these two pivotal labels, the OWSLA vs. BoysNoize Records tent will feature: Strip Steve; Destructo; Nick Thayer; Koan Sound; Seven Lions; Flux Pavilion; Alvin Risk; ?Z; Dillion Francis; and Boys Noize. Next on the list are the ‘protectors of the feel good’ – French Express Records featuring label owner Perseus and Moon Boots. Finally, industry leading music blog, This Song Is Sick, presents a special collection of artists, including: HeRobust; Heroes x Villains; Congorock; Crizzly; Gramatik; and Dirtyphonics (Live).

Saturday Only tickets will go on sale Saturday, June 15th at 10 a.m. for $90. A very limited allotment of General Admission tickets are still available for $185, before raising to the last minute price of $199. Long distance shuttles are also available, offering service from Albany, Baltimore, Boston, New York City and Philadelphia, as well as travel packages, which include a stay at a local hotel and shuttle rides to and from the festival daily. Gates will open Wednesday evening, at 9 p.m., to allow all fans the opportunity to get into the event early to set up before the music starts on Thursday afternoon. Tickets are available online at Camp Bisco is an 18 and over event.

Camp Bisco is produced by MCP Presents. Visit for the most up to date information.




Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Josh Duham

Alien from Boston. @Jduham

More in Events

Decadence Arizona Announces Final Additions to Lineup and Day Splits

Brian PolesNovember 19, 2021

Ultra Music Festival Unveils Colossal Phase 2 Lineup For 2022

Brian BonavogliaNovember 16, 2021

The Stars Are Coming Out This NYE at Decadence Arizona

Brian PolesNovember 1, 2021
ultra music festival phase 1 2022

Ultra Music Festival Reveals Phase 1 Lineup For 2022

Brian BonavogliaOctober 26, 2021
get freaky lineup 2021

Get Freaky Reveals Day-By-Day Lineup For 2021

Brian BonavogliaOctober 12, 2021

Goldrush Brought Festivals Back To Arizona In A Big Way

Brian PolesSeptember 29, 2021

Goldrush Drops Their Set Times and Other Exciting News

Brian PolesSeptember 22, 2021

John Digweed Is Set to Embark on 10-Stop US Tour

Brian PolesSeptember 16, 2021

Goldrush Rounds Out Their Lineup & Artists By Day

Brian PolesAugust 25, 2021

Goldrush Festival Announces the Move to Three Days and Phase One Lineup

Brian PolesJuly 22, 2021