Schoolboy – Ministry of Sound Mix

Schoolboy – Ministry of Sound Mix

After making his mind-blowing appearance with quite possibly the sickest song on Never Say Die Records’ UKF Vol. 2 Album titled “Lunch Money” featuring lyrics from Hyro Da Hero, Los Angeles’ quickly rising EDM kingpin Schoolboy is back with a 19-track “Ministry of Sound Mix” of straight FIRE. Running through genres like a wildfire, Schoolboy covers tracks from most of the biggest artists in the game including Skrillex, Dillon Francis, Pegboard Nerds, GTA, & MANY MORE.

Schoolboy – Ministry of Sound Mix | Download |

Schoolboy – Lunch Money feat. Hyro Da Hero (Original Mix)
Dillon Francis – Bootleg Fireworks (The Rebirth)
Pegboard Nerds – Self Destruct (Original Mix)
Skrillex – Right In (Original Mix)
Deorro – Bounce (Original Mix)
GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)
Schoolboy – Aftershock (Original Mix)
Schoolboy + Empire Of The Sun – Aftershock (Revolvr Mash Up)
Schoolboy & James Egbert – Hero Down (Original Mix)
Feed Me – One Click Headshot (Original Mix)
Schoolboy – Zombies Ate My Neighbours (Original Mix)
Zedd – Clarity feat. Foxes (Torro Torro Remix)
Dirtyphonics – Walk In The Fire (Schoolboy Remix)
Nari & Milani – Atom (Original Mix)
Muffler – Calling Your Name (Skism Remix)
Jay Z, Kanye West, Cassius – Why I Love You So (Schoolboy Remix)
Schoolboy – Aftershock (Original Sin Remix)
Schoolboy – Project No-Autotune (Original Mix)

“Follow” Schoolboy: | Facebook | Twitter |




Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I like music. A lot.

More in Dubstep

kompany feel it all

Kompany Serves Up His Striking New Weapon, “Feel It All”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 10, 2020
mize thought process

MIZE Continues To Impress With “Thought Process” Off Forthcoming EP

Brian BonavogliaAugust 10, 2020
Gentlemens Club Aweminus

Gentlemens Club Unite With Aweminus For “Death Club”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 4, 2020
GG Magree Nervous Habits

GG Magree Joins Forces With Joey Fleming For “Nervous Habits”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 31, 2020
hydraulix bruxism ep

The Reign Of Hydraulix Continues With His 5-Track “Bruxism” EP

Brian BonavogliaJuly 31, 2020
Kai Wachi the keeper

Kai Wachi Unloads Punishing New Single, “The Keeper”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 30, 2020
Dr. Ozi 1v1

Dr. Ozi Looks To Blow Your Speakers With “1v1”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 29, 2020
sully duck hummus

Wakaan Fan Favorite Sully Unleashes Wobbly New Track, “Duck Hummus”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 28, 2020
RIOT Herbivore

RIOT Deliver High-Octane New Original, “Herbivore”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 27, 2020
Trust Nobody Valentino Khan

Valentino Khan Takes On DJ Snake’s Bone-Rattling Weapon, “Trust Nobody”

Brian BonavogliaJuly 27, 2020