Electro House

GLOWINTHEDARK – Say Whoo! (Official Dirty Dutch Aftershock Anthem 2013)

GLOWINTHEDARK – Say Whoo! (Official Dirty Dutch Aftershock Anthem 2013)

Hailing from the Netherlands, DJs/Producers Albert Harvey and Kevin Ramos are the duo, GLOWINTHEDARK. With full support from DJ Chuckie, GLOWINTHEDARK’s ‘Say Whoo!’ premiered on WildFM this morning as 2013’s official ‘Dirty Dutch Aftershock Anthem’. Dirty Dutch Aftershock will be taking place in Amsterdam this year in exactly one month. These guys are some of the new faces coming on to the dance scene and their productions are precisely tailored to fuel the Dirty Dutch movement. Press Play and listen to learn, enjoy.

“Follow” GLOWINTHEDARK: | Facebook | Twitter |




Electro House

Senior graphic designer, author & video editor. Constantly bringing bass to your face. Follow me @TSSxSID

More in Electro House

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018

[TSS Premiere] Henry Fong Goes Crazy On Timmy Trumpet’s “Deja Vu”

Brian PolesFebruary 8, 2018

Deorro Brings It Back with ” Existence”

Jason FloresJanuary 27, 2018