Electro House

Hardwell – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 2012

Hardwell – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 2012

When a DJ is asked to do their first Essential Mix for BBC Radio 1, it definetley marks a major milestone in their career. Hardwell has been killing it over the last year with the help of his brilliant podcast, Hardwell on Air, as well as producing his electro, progressive influenced tunes. Hardwell is notorious for his epic bootlegs, so it’s with no surprise that he brings a brand new arsenal of big bootlegs to this two hour mix, which is packed with epic tunes from a variety of artists including a few unreleased tracks. The mix is up for download, so hit it up and blast the mix whether you’re trying to kick away the Monday blues or just lovin’ the music as we do.

Hardwell – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 2012 | Download |

1. Dannic, DJ Spen & Karizma – Clobber vs 4 The Love
2. Example – Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
3. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig
4. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Losing My Religion Vocal Mix)
5. Jochen Miller, Gary Go & Benny Benassi – Cheer Up vs Cinema (Acapella)
6. Hardwell – Apollo (feat. Amba Shepherd)
7. Porter Robinson – Language
8. Syn Cole – April
9. Hardwell – Spaceman
10. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind
11. Hardwell & Empire Of The Sun – Cobra vs Three Triangles vs We Are The People (Acapella)
12. Joe Ghost & Joachim Garraud – Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework) vs Are You Ready (Acapella)
13. Mr Fluff, Calvin Harris & Alesso – Fearless Hearts (Jordy Dazz Instrumental Remix) vs Raise Your Head vs We’ll Be (feat. Example)
14. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero76
15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
16. Jordy Dazz, Chuckie & Linkin Park – Unknown vs Who’s Ready To Jump (GlowInTheDark Remix) vs Numb
17. Tony Romera & Ansol & Dyro – Pandor vs Top Of The World (Acapella)
18. Marcel Woods, Chuckie, Hardwell & Syndicate Of L.A.W. – Ready vs Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit) vs Move It 2 The Dru (feat. Allure & Ambush)
19. Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites
20. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
21. Zedd & Lucky Date – Fall Into the Sky
22. Tiesto, Wolfgang Gartner & Unknown – Unknown vs We Own The Night (Acapella) (feat. Luciana)
23. Nicky Romero – Symphonica
24. Zedd – Spectrum (Gregori Klosman & Tristan Garner Remix) (feat. Matthew Koma)
25. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
26. Firebeatz – Here We F***ing Go
27. Icona Pop – I Love It (Sick IndivUnknownuals Club Mix)
28. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Original vs Promise Land Remix) (feat. John Martin)
29. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do
30. Daft Punk & Jordy Dazz – Claymore vs Technologic
31. Hardwell – Encoded (Dada Life Remix)
32. Tom Fall, Chuckie & Empire Of The Sun – iRok vs Who’s Ready To Jump vs Walking On A Dream
33. Showtek & Daft Punk – Canonball vs Around The World (Acapella) (feat. Justin Prime)
34. Jordy Dazz – OMG
35. Knife Party – Rage Valley
36. Hardwell, Laidback Luke & Dada Life – Dynamo vs Kick Out The Epic Motherf****

“Follow” Hardwell: | Facebook | Twitter |




Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Electro House

Slowpalace Already Gone

Slowpalace, FWLR & Qwinn Team Up For “Already Gone”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 10, 2021
Saint Punk Empty Bed

Saint Punk Shares First Original Monstercat Single, “Empty Bed”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 27, 2021
Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018