Electro House

Pretty Lights – The Hot Sh*t – Episode 49 [Mix]

Pretty Lights – The Hot Sh*t – Episode 49 [Mix]

Just in time for the weekend, Derek Vincent Smith, better known as Colorado musical visionary sensation Pretty Lights, is back with another episode of his weekly SiriusXM radio show, The Hot Sh*t. Similar to episode 48 which we showcased last week, Pretty Lights mixes 13 cutting-edge tracks together fusing elements of smooth-flowing funky bass, hip hop, and classic songs all into one hour of non-stop euphoric eargasms.

1 Pretty Lights – Let the World Hurry By – Pretty Lights Music
2 Michal Menert – The Wind and the Walls – Pretty Lights Music
3 Break Science – Forest of Illumination – Pretty Lights Music
4 Pretty Lights – My Other Love – Pretty Lights Music
5 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx – Running – Young Turks / XL Recordings
6 Pretty Lights – Gold Coast Hustle – Pretty Lights Music
7 Eliot Lipp – Mountain – Pretty Lights Music
8 SuperVision – Time Has Written – Pretty Lights Music
9 Michal Menert – The Keep On (Co-prod. by Paul Basic) – Pretty Lights Music
10 SuperVision – Who Am I (Co-prod. by Michal Menert) – Pretty Lights Music
11 Gramatik – Portorose in July – Pretty Lights Music
12 Gramatik – Happiness on a Leash – Pretty Lights Music
13 Pretty Lights – Shining Bright Despite the Plight – Pretty Lights Music

Pretty Lights – The Hot Sh*t – Episode 49 [Mix]

“Like” Pretty Lights on Facebook here




View Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Electro House

I like music. A lot.

More in Electro House

Tokyo Machine Guy Arthur

Tokyo Machine Teams Up With Guy Arthur To Deliver “Get Up”

Brian BonavogliaMay 21, 2020
Bad Computer 2U

Monstercat Drops Bad Computer’s Exhilarating New Tune, “2U”

Brian BonavogliaMay 20, 2020
Casey Jones

Casey Jones Welcomes Listeners Into His “Hell House”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Equilibria Drops Their Latest Original – “Reanimate”

Nelie DMay 30, 2019

Julian Gray Teams Up With Electrocado For Their Collab “Yulian Yay”

Alejandro VegaMay 6, 2019
Bentley Dean

Kill The Noise & Feed Me’s “I Do Coke” Goes Electro Thanks To Bentley Dean

Brian BonavogliaMarch 27, 2019

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018