Zomboy – Never Say Die Vol. 28 [Dead Symphonic EP Out Now]

Zomboy – Never Say Die Vol. 28 [Dead Symphonic EP Out Now]

In celebration of the release of his new Dead Symphonic EP, UK’s dubstep mastermind Zomboy released the 28th installment of Never Say Die Record’s mixtape series earlier this afternoon. This 26-track mix is jam-packed with some of the sickest dubstep, electro, and trap tracks out right now from a handful of the best artists in EDM. Zomboy just destroyed a show at Voyeur Nightclub here in San Diego on Thursday of last week. Peep the mix and head over to BeatPort to grab his full EP right here. Enjoy!

NSD Vol. 28 Mix Tracklist:
• Zomboy – Deadweight
• DJ Fresh Ft. Rita Ora – Hot Right Now (Zomboy Remix) • Tim Ismag – The Rock
• JXL – Gloria (Flinch Remix)
• Trolley Snatcha Ft. Foreign Beggars – Lock Load
• Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta
• Kill The Noise – Jokes On You (Kill The Noise Remix)
• Dodge & Fuski – Got 2 Come Together
• Bauuer – Harlem Shake
• SKisM Ft. Virus Syndicate – Like This
• Birdy Nam Nam – Goin In (Hard Down/Hard Remix)
• Zomboy – Nuclear (Hands Up)
• Modestep – Sunlight (Zomboy Remix)
• Fabio Lendrum – Out The Water (501 Remix)
• South Central – BEAThoven
• Funtcase Ft Genetix – Doomed
• Zomboy – Hoedown
• Doctor P – Tetris
• Zomboy – Organ Donor
• Kill The Noise – Talk to Me
• Zomboy – City 2 City
• Feed Me & Gemini – Whiskers
• Eptic – Slime City
• Sub Focus – Falling Down (VIP)
• Knife Party – Internet Friends
• Zomboy – Vancouver Beatdown
• Zomboy – Gorilla March

Zomboy – Never Say Die Vol. 28 | Direct Download |

“Like” Zomboy on Facebook here




View Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I like music. A lot.

More in Dubstep


Starstrukkd Releases Latest Original – “It’s Not Human”

Nelie DAugust 17, 2019
blvk jvck

BLVK JVCK Unleashes Filthy New Single, “THVT SH!T”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 8, 2019

Sully’s Hot Streak Continues With Earth-Shattering Single, “Quake”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 7, 2019

Take A Trip Courtesy Of LSDREAM’s “Spaceship” Featuring Meredith Bull

Brian BonavogliaAugust 6, 2019

Aayo Deliver Their Own Hard Twist To NTXC’s “Next level”

Alejandro VegaAugust 6, 2019

Effin Strikes Again With Fiery New Single, “Cabbage”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 5, 2019

Illenium Unveils Hard-Hitting Single With Foy Vance, “Blood”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 2, 2019
svdden death

Svdden Death Releases Highly Anticipated Bass Weapon, “Modern Sorcery”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 2, 2019

Deadbeats Drops Ducky’s Bone-Rattling Single, “A Place To Rest”

Brian BonavogliaAugust 2, 2019

KRILLA Reveals Second Single “Clear The Ground” Off Upcoming EP

Brian BonavogliaAugust 2, 2019