Dillon Francis – 25 Minute Mini-Mix (Flux Pavilion Show)

Dillon Francis – 25 Minute Mini-Mix (Flux Pavilion Show)

I’ve got a brand new guest mix from Dillon Francis for you today which appeared on Flux Pavilion’s show on BBC Radio 1. This 25 minute mini-mix is full of 16 different electro, moombahton, & dubstep tracks from well-known artists which combine to get your bodies moving. Dillon even released his newest track titled ‘IDGAFOS’ as the 5th song in this mix after Skrillex’s ‘Reptile.’

“Amazing words from Flux Pavilion on here.. I’m so happy I got to be featured on his Radio 1 Takeover.. He is such a great friend and seriously one of my favorite producers! Also my new single ‘IDGAFOS’ is on here.. It’s right after ‘Reptile’ by Skrillex!”

Sawgood – Not So Funny (Indo Silver Club Remix)
Pink Lady – Feed Me
Dillon Francis & Diplo – Que Que Feat. Maluca (Torro Torro Remix)
Skrillex – Reptile
Dillon Francis – IDGAFOS
DJ Yoda – Toot it up (Nick Thayer Remix)
Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta
Chase & Status – Hitz Feat. Tini Tempah (Dillon Francis Remix)
Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise – Dill The Noise
CSS – Hits Me Like A Rock (Dillon Francis Remix)
Brosafari – Da Worm
Toddla T – Take It Back (Dillon Francis Remix)
Diplo & Skrillex – Amplifire
Caspa – Wheres My Money (Munchi Remix)
Cory Enemy – 111-secret
Diplo – Horsey

If you missed the last 25 minute mix, check out Knife Party’s NASTY electro / dubstep 25 Minute Studio Mix after this. If you’ve got 25 minutes to kill, kick back, turn up your speakers, and enjoy!

Dillon Francis – 25 Minute Mini-Mix (Flux Pavilion Show) [Download]

Purchase all Dillon Francis’ music on iTunes Here




Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I like music. A lot.

More in Dubstep

funtcase wasteman

FuntCase Unleashes “Wasteman” Off Highly Anticipated DPMO Vol. 3

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 25, 2020
casey jones purge

Casey Jones & PURGE Joins Forces For “Count It”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 25, 2020
seven lions only now

Seven Lions Unveils Striking Solo Original, “Only Now”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 24, 2020
effin cheese

Effin Serves Up Quite The Tasty Treat With “Cheese”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 24, 2020
kraysh thoughts

Gud Vibrations Unleashes Kraysh’s Brooding New Single, “Thoughts”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 21, 2020
kayzo ray volpe

Kayzo Connects With Ray Volpe For Filthy Collaboration, “Ghost In The Bottle”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 21, 2020
sharps jiqui

SHARPS & Jiqui Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Drop It”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 20, 2020
up in flames carbin remix

Carbin Delivers Punishing Remix Of Kayzo’s “Up In Flames”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 20, 2020
com3t crash landing

COM3T Unleashes Her Fury Once Again With “Crash Landing”

Brian BonavogliaFebruary 19, 2020

8.0.Ace Releases Latest EP – “Resurrection”

Nelie DFebruary 19, 2020