Jessica Audiffred Drops ‘Nice To Meet You’ EP On Circus Records

Jessica Audiffred Drops ‘Nice To Meet You’ EP On Circus Records
Lauren Ikenn

Jessica Audiffred‘s been making a name for herself. The Mexican artist spent 2016 releasing a string of epic tracks and now she’s finally released her highly-anticipated EP. ‘Nice To Meet You,’ out now on Circus Records, is everything we wanted and more. This epic EP features four original tracks and a killer remix of Doctor P’s hit, “Going Gorillas.” ‘Nice To Meet You’ is bound to be a hit and we’re pumped to hear what Jessica Audiffred comes out with next. Listen to the full EP and download below!

Jessica Audiffred- Nice To Meet You EP | Download |

“Follow” Jessica Audiffred: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Lauren Ikenn

My life revolves around three things: music, pizza and dogs

More in EP's

Drezo Strikes Again With Hard-Hitting “Jaded” EP

Brian BonavogliaJuly 20, 2017

Astre Releases Incredible New EP, ‘For So Long’

Lauren IkennJuly 18, 2017

Franky Nuts Impresses With New EP, ‘Back On The Set’

Lauren IkennJuly 17, 2017

WE ARE FURY Release Their Awe-Inspiring 4 Track EP “Signal Fires”

Alejandro VegaJuly 14, 2017

Ricky Remedy’s Highly Anticipated “Reflex” EP Has Arrived!

Brian BonavogliaJuly 11, 2017

Seven Lions Drops Highly Anticipated “Where I Won’t Be Found” EP

Brian BonavogliaJune 27, 2017

Blinders Impresses With Unique New EP, ‘Two Sides’

Lauren IkennJune 26, 2017

FIGHT CLVB Return With New “Savage” EP Via Barong Family

Brian BonavogliaJune 20, 2017

Cesqeaux Unleashes Highly Anticipated “The Infamous” EP

Brian BonavogliaJune 19, 2017

Krewella Unleashes Highly Anticipated “New World Pt. 1” EP

Brian BonavogliaJune 8, 2017