Electro House

Oxygen Unleashes Will K’s First Release Of 2016

Oxygen Unleashes Will K’s First Release Of 2016
Brian Bonavoglia

The Australian electro rising star, Will K starts off 2016 right where he left off with an explosive new tune via Oxygen. Already receiving support from the likes of Afrojack, Nicky Romero, Ummet Ozcan and Quintin, “Marsch” can already be considered 2016’s first electro anthem.

“‘Marsch” has a unique tribal touch in addition to its explosive drop. Will K certainly keep things fresh in a scene that can be described as “stale” all too often, he is exactly what the world of progressive and electro house was looking for.

WILL K – Marsch | Download |

“Follow” WILL K: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Brian Bonavoglia

I am my own spirit animal. #ForTheKids

More in Electro House

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018

[TSS Premiere] Henry Fong Goes Crazy On Timmy Trumpet’s “Deja Vu”

Brian PolesFebruary 8, 2018

Deorro Brings It Back with ” Existence”

Jason FloresJanuary 27, 2018

1788-L Just Released His First Tune Called “Replica” And It Slaps!

Alejandro VegaJanuary 26, 2018

Nyxen Releases Her Dreamy Single “In the City”

Alejandro VegaDecember 18, 2017

Raiden And Tom Tyger Release Their Rhythmic Collab “C’est La Vibe”

Alejandro VegaNovember 27, 2017

Meatport And DeniZer Collab On A Spooky Tune Called “Spook”

Alejandro VegaOctober 25, 2017

Luca Testa Goes Hard With Epic Release, “Go Down”

Lauren IkennSeptember 26, 2017