Audiophile XXL’s Doble XX Grande Compilation Volume II Is Here

Audiophile XXL’s Doble XX Grande Compilation Volume II Is Here
Brian Poles

If you thought the first edition of Audiohpile XXL‘s Doble XX Grande Compilation was something out of this world just wait until you listen to their second addition to the compilation series. This album is full of tasty treats ranging from house, tech house, garage, and everything in between.

Artists featured on the album include Dillon Nathaniel, FreeFall, Inkline, Callie Reiff & C&T, just to name a few. If you are looking for some minimal and more chill and funky house sounds go no further than “Handle That” by Dillon Nathaniel, “Jakt” by Man Loves Machine or “Hold It Down” by ADMN.

If you’re looking for something a little more upbeat and heavier head towards “Freak That” by Yerboi or “Mr. Crepsley” by Inkline who have got those sounds on lock. For the bass house fans you will want to check out “Shukka” by Mij Mack, “Like Dis” by Callie Reiff & C&T or “Sheryl Swoopes” by Feature Cuts. For those looking for a little something in between you will want to take a listen to “The Underground” by FreeFall & M3RC and “I Boss” by J Worra .

As you can tell this album has something for everyone and no matter your preference I highly recommend listening to each track as they all stand out in their own way. You can purchase the album now so if you’re digging this make sure to do that and support these emerging artists or you can also stream in full below. Happy listening!

Doble XX Grande Compilation – Volume 002 | Download |

“Follow” Audiophile XXL: | Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Brian Poles

Phoenix, AZ. @thepolesreport.

More in Album

Neovaii Drops Dope New Album, ‘Closure’

Lauren IkennApril 10, 2019

GRiZ Releases Highly Anticipated Fifth Studio Album, “Ride Waves”

Brian BonavogliaApril 8, 2019

Dabin Impresses With Highly Anticipated Album, ‘Wild Youth’

Lauren IkennMarch 31, 2019

The Funk Hunters Released A Massive 21 Track Remix Package For Their Album “Typecast”

Alejandro VegaMarch 27, 2019

Stickybuds Release A 16 Track EP Filled With Remixes Called “Take A Stand”

Alejandro VegaMarch 7, 2019

Liquid Stranger Drops New LP Today Called “Infinity”

Alejandro VegaFebruary 15, 2019

Marshmello Reveals Hip-Hop Album Is Complete

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 30, 2019

Feed Me Confirms Release of Second Album, “High Street Creeps”

Brian BonavogliaJanuary 24, 2019

[TSS Spotlight] Top 10 Albums of 2018

Brian BonavogliaDecember 19, 2018

KOAN Sound Drops Highly-Anticipated Album, ‘Polychrome’

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018