Electro House

Brand New Episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio

Brand New Episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio
Nina T. Ravers

Lucky Date has been acting as a bassgod would and blessing us each week with his mix series “Who’s Lucky Radio.” Each week, Lucky Date packs the best electro and progressive house (among other genres) into an hour long mix for our listening pleasure.

This week marks the 30th episode of Who’s Lucky Radio and it’s jammed with new tracks with a few notables from Lazy Rich, Chris Lake and a new Kasum remix. Additionally, Jordan gives us a preview of his new collab with Dannic titled “Mayday,” which has been highly anticipated and sought after. Peep the track list to get familiar with some of the artists and songs that Jordan is playing and celebrate the 30th episode of WLR with us!

1. DVBBS & Jay Hardway – Voodoo (Wizdom Remix)
2. Tommie Sunshine & Halfway House – Blue Screen Of Death (Original Mix)
3. 3lau & Nom De Strip – The Night (Kasum Remix)
4. Chocolate Puma ft. Kriss Kiss – Step Back (LOOPERS Remix)
5. Lazy Rich Feat. Trinidad James – Hit That (Original Mix)
6. Naten – Automaton (Original Mix)
7. Elephante – Flashback (Calvin Harris Cover)
8. Dash Berlin & John Dahlback feat. BullySongs – Never Let You Go (Reez Remix)
9. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – Outside (Hardwell Remix)
10. Dannic & Shermanology – Wait For You (Tom & Jame Remix)
11. Mightyfools & Mike Hawkins – Shots Fired (Original Mix)
12. Sick Individuals – Prime (Original Mix)
13. Laidback Luke – Rocking With The Best (Tujamo Remix)
14. FTampa, WAO – Troy (Original Mix)
15. Mako, Paris & Simo – Not Alone (Original Mix)
16. Pink Fluid feat. Niles Mason – Looking For Love (Original Mix)
17. Chris Lake – Chest (Original Mix)
18. Curbi – Discharge (Original Mix)
19. Fehrplay – Rattata (Original Mix)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018

[TSS Premiere] Henry Fong Goes Crazy On Timmy Trumpet’s “Deja Vu”

Brian PolesFebruary 8, 2018

Deorro Brings It Back with ” Existence”

Jason FloresJanuary 27, 2018

1788-L Just Released His First Tune Called “Replica” And It Slaps!

Alejandro VegaJanuary 26, 2018

Nyxen Releases Her Dreamy Single “In the City”

Alejandro VegaDecember 18, 2017

Raiden And Tom Tyger Release Their Rhythmic Collab “C’est La Vibe”

Alejandro VegaNovember 27, 2017

Meatport And DeniZer Collab On A Spooky Tune Called “Spook”

Alejandro VegaOctober 25, 2017

Luca Testa Goes Hard With Epic Release, “Go Down”

Lauren IkennSeptember 26, 2017