Electro House

Episode 19 of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio

Episode 19 of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio
Nina T. Ravers

Check out this week’s episode of Lucky Date’s Who’s Lucky Radio!  Episode 19 boasts tracks from BARE, Brazzabelle, Disco Fries, Moksa and Syn Cole. Us over at TSS love Who’s Lucky Radio – Jordan continues to kill it with these weekly mixes and episode 19 is no different. Tracklist and stream below:

1. Lucky Date vs Showtek vs Ellie Goulding – Jungle Love Freak (Lucky Date Mashup)
2. Makj vs Dada Life vs Galantis vs Wolfgang Gartner vs Jaggs – Hands Freaks and Bleeps (Lucky Date Mashup w/ Disco Fries Mashup)
3. Zedd vs R3hab & Deorro – Stay The Night Flashlight (Lucky Date Mashup)
4. BARE – CHOP SHOP (Original Mix)
5. Brazzabelle & Wall – OHMYGOD
6. Matt Zanardo – BOMBSHELL (Original Mix)
7. Felguk – Showtime (Original Mix)
8. Row Rocka – Kingwood (Original Mix)
9. Tom Swoon & Stadiumx ft. Rico & Miella – Ghost (Original Mix)
10. Zedd & Lucky Date ft Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky (Lucky Date Remix)
11. Pegboard Nerds – Here It Comes (Snavs & Toby Green Remix)
12. Snails & Antiserum – WILD (VIP)
13. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake x Moby & Lucky Date – Get Low & Delay (Disco Fries Bootleg)
14. Tony Romera – Dear Francois (Original Mix)
15. Moska – The Hanging Tree (Hunger Games)
16. Pras ft Mya & Ol Dirty Bastard – Ghetto Superstar (Goshfather & Jinco x Sasha Grey Remix)
17. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (Original Mix)
18. Supermode – Tell Me Why (Kastra 2K14 Bootleg)
19. Ape Drums & Juyen Sebulba – Hit Em (Hasse de Moor Bootleg)
20. Blasterjaxx ft. Courtney Jena – You Found Me (Original Mix)
21. MGMT – Electric Feel (DallasK Remix)
22. HIIO & Lucas Blanco – Good Enough (Original Mix)
23. Kiesza – No Enemiesz (Syn Cole Remix)

“Follow” Lucky Date: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |




Electro House
Nina T. Ravers

LA events editor & playlist qween

More in Electro House

Deorro Ends 2018 On A High Note With “Focus”

Lauren IkennDecember 11, 2018

Teamworx Returns To Their Signature Club Sound With “Clap Back” On Protocol Recordings

Alejandro VegaOctober 24, 2018

Dzeko and Liu Go Hard On Explosive New Single, “Don’t Stop”

Lauren IkennSeptember 28, 2018

[TSS Exclusive] Timmy Trumpet Brings Us His Infectious “Booty Shake” Mix

Brian PolesJuly 6, 2018

Wolfgang Gartner Releases Infectious New Single, “Ching Ching”

Brian BonavogliaApril 2, 2018

Shapov & Sam Bagira Unite For Blistering Collaboration, “Alternate”

Brian BonavogliaMarch 16, 2018

[TSS Premiere] Henry Fong Goes Crazy On Timmy Trumpet’s “Deja Vu”

Brian PolesFebruary 8, 2018

Deorro Brings It Back with ” Existence”

Jason FloresJanuary 27, 2018

1788-L Just Released His First Tune Called “Replica” And It Slaps!

Alejandro VegaJanuary 26, 2018

Nyxen Releases Her Dreamy Single “In the City”

Alejandro VegaDecember 18, 2017